Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Adam Bratton

W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
All appearances (11)
Season
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '5 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W

Club sponsors