Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex McDonnell

Fly Half
W 6 L 13 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
84
Try
3
All appearances (19)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
L
  • Conversion ( '66 , '13 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '31 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '50 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '50 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 29 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '5 )
  • Try ( '72 )
  • Conversion ( '72 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '36 , '40 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '2 , '15 , '17 )
  • Conversion ( '80 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '1 , '40 )
  • Conversion ( '46 , '51 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '10 )
  • Penalty ( '25 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '5 , '10 )
  • Conversion ( '25 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '20 , '25 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '20 , '25 )
  • Penalty ( '30 )

Club sponsors