Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Dennis Posternak

Outside Centre
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
All appearances (12)
Season
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L

Club sponsors