Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

James Hamilton

Loose-head Prop
W 6 L 12 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (18)
Season
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '30 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W

Club sponsors