Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ross Harkin

Loose-head Prop
W 5 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
L
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L

Club sponsors