Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 5 Jan, 14:30, League
Fiesty Local Derby

Fiesty Local Derby

By Stephen Walker

(3rd XV Match Report vs Strabane)

November 2018

Sat 10 Nov, 14:30, League
Experience proves key for Enniskillen

Experience proves key for Enniskillen

By Stephen Walker

City of Derry 3rd XV Match Report

October 2018

Sat 20 Oct, 14:30, League
Strabane no match for Derry this time

Strabane no match for Derry this time

By Louis Fields

City of Derry RFC 3rd XV Match Report

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, League
The Mighty 3's come away empty handed

The Mighty 3's come away empty handed

By Louis Fields

The 3's lose for the first time this season

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Inishowen show some fight but Derry get the win

Inishowen show some fight but Derry get the win

By Louis Fields

City of Derry RFC 3rd XV 17 - 13 Inishowen 1st XV

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:30, League
City of Derry RFC 3rd XV vs Ballyshannon Match Report

City of Derry RFC 3rd XV vs Ballyshannon Match Report

By Louis Fields

10 try Derry hammer Ballyshannon

Sat 15 Sep, 14:30, League
CDRFC 3rd XV vs Cookstown 1st XV

CDRFC 3rd XV vs Cookstown 1st XV

By Louis Fields

One point in it for the might 3's

Results
Sat 20 Apr
h
Ladies 1st XV Malone
Cup 17 – 29
L
h
Cup 5 – 15
L
Sat 13 Apr
a
1st XV Tullamore
League 24 – 18
L
a
U18 Malone
Cup 17 – 24
W
a
Cup 31 – 20
L
Sat 6 Apr
h
1st XV Bruff
League 27 – 19
W
a
League 12 – 36
W
a
Cup 0 – 41
W

Club sponsors