Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 11:00, League
U14 VX Match Report vs Limavady

U14 VX Match Report vs Limavady

3 weeks ago

By Stephen Walker

U14 Match Report

Sat 3 Nov, 11:00, League
Ballymena too strong for Derry

Ballymena too strong for Derry

1 month ago

By Louis Fields

City of Derry U14 Match Report

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 11:00, League
U14 can't match Rainey OB

U14 can't match Rainey OB

1 month ago

By Louis Fields

City of Derry RFC U14 Match Report

Sat 13 Oct, 11:00, League
Derry shift 81 points against Donegal

Derry shift 81 points against Donegal

1 month ago

By Louis Fields

Donegal/Ballyshannon are no match for rampant Derry

Sat 6 Oct, 11:00, League
Derry hold off Inishowen with a potential 'try of the season'

Derry hold off Inishowen with a potential 'try of the season'

2 months ago

By Louis Fields

CDRFC U14 29 - 12 Inishowen U14

September 2018

Sat 15 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
City of Derry RFC U14 vs Foyle College Match Report

City of Derry RFC U14 vs Foyle College Match Report

2 months ago

By Louis Fields

Foyle beat Derry in two of the three preseason sessions

Sat 22 Sep, 10:45, Friendly
City of Derry RFC U14s vs Omagh Accies Match Report

City of Derry RFC U14s vs Omagh Accies Match Report

2 months ago

By Louis Fields

Omagh prove too strong for a changed Derry side

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
U18 Strabane
League 10:30
a
U16 Strabane
League 11:00
a
U14 Strabane
League 11:00
h
1st XV Ballina
League 14:30
Wed 19 Dec
a
League 19:00
Sat 22 Dec
h
1st XV Omagh
League 14:30

Club sponsors