Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official City of Derry RFC app

View

U14 - The team

Zac Deans

W 4 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 22 Sep, 10:45
a
Friendly
L
Sat 29 Sep, 11:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 11:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W

Club sponsors